• Gantry Robot Manufacturer & Articulated Arm Integrator

APPLICATIONS ENGINEERING/SALES DEPARTMENT

Applications Engineering / Sales

Randy Harrison

Office: 1-800-731-9111
Direct: 409-951-1570
Mobile: 409-658-6524
randyh@sagerobot.com

Applications Engineering / Sales

Greg White

Office: 1-800-731-9111
Direct: 409-842-8040
Mobile: 409-350-8603
greg@sagerobot.com

Applications Engineering / Sales

Joe Walling

Office: 1-800-731-9111
Direct: 409-842-8040
Mobile: 713-322-7644
ljwalling@sagerobot.com

Applications Engineering / Sales

Christopher Neal

Office: 1-800-731-9111
Direct: 409-842-8040

cneal@sagerobot.com

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Service Manager

Larry Frioux

Office: 1-800-731-9111
Direct: 409-842-8040
Mobile: 409-718-6996
larry@sagerobot.com

Applications Engineering / Sales

Gwen Fredieu

Office: 1-800-731-9111
Direct: 409-842-8040

gwen@sagerobot.com